nl-NLen-GBde-DE
29 Augustus - 3 September 2017   10:00 - 18:00AMSTERDAM MARINA

The HISWA Amsterdam in-water Boat show is organized by HMM Exhibitions BV.

HMM Exhibitions BV
Postbus 37111
1030 AC Amsterdam
Werfkade 2
1033 RA Amsterdam

T +31 20 705 14 60
F +31 20 705 14 61
hiswatewater@hiswa.nl

www.hiswa.nl/hiswatewater

 

The Projectteam of HISWA Amsterdam in-water Boat Show consists of:

 

Michelle Jonker (Projectmanager) m.jonker@hiswa.nl 0031 - 20 705 14 60
00316 - 517 22 946
Marieke de Vries (Sales manager) m.de.vries@hiswa.nl 0031 - 20 705 14 60
00316 - 137 80 277

Jessica Seijsener-Zandbergen
(Marketing- and Communicationmanager)

j.seijsener@hiswa.nl 0031 - 20 705 14 60
Johanna Klijnsma (Project coördinator) j.klijnsma@hiswa.nl 0031 - 20 705 14 60
00316 - 515 83 308
Julie Morfouace (Project Assistent) j.morfouace@hiswa.nl 0031 - 20 705 14 60
Denise Vork-Dadema (Graphic Designer) d.vork@hiswa.nl 0031 - 20 705 14 60